Converting the Trial Version of SAGE Workplace Windows app to the Full Version
10039
Issue
I have a trial version of SAGE Workplace Windows app installed on my computer, now that I have subscribed do I need to reinstall?
Solution
Once you have the trial installed, you do NOT need to re-install to get the full version. You just need to connect to the server once after your subscription has been paid. This will remove the "trial" reminders and notices in the software.
More Information
You should have received your account # and initial password in an email when your trial began. If you never received it, deleted it, or otherwise need your ID and Password, please call us at 214.631.6000 or email support@sageworld.com.